Troubleshooting case I: My audio is not working!

Santi- Hello, good morning, I am Santiago Lopez from Microsoft Customer Service. How can I help you?

Abraham- Hello,good morning , I have a problem, my internet doesn’t work.

Santi- You are in front of PC? and it’s on?

Abraham- Yes, I am  front my pc but my computer is off.

Santi- How your PC connect the Internet?

Abraham- My internet connection is cable and wireless. But I use the cable.

Santi- When the last time of your Internet works?

Abraham- The last time it worked was yesterday.

Santi- And you use the same computer what yesterday?

Abraham- Yes  I  used the same computer.

Santi- You need turn on the computer, your cable of Internet it’s plug in?

Abraham- Wait . I’ll look. Oh I was disconnected, now I plug! Thanks for your help!

Santi- Can I help you in anything problem?

Abraham- No thanks, that was all.

Santi- Bye

Abraham- Bye

Deja un comentario